Contact Us

Address

3601 Southern Drive • Gillette, Wyoming 82718
 

Phone

307.257.8311
 

Staff & Pastors

Head Pastor – Erin Youngs – erin@jcgillette.com
Associate Pastor – Dave Caldwell – dave@jcgillette.com
Worship Pastor – Steven Nichols – steven@jcgillette.com
Care Pastor – Tom Reynolds – 
Connections Director – Vanessa Golinvaux – vanessa@jcgillette.com
Office Admin – Brittany Nichols – office@jcgillette.com
Prayer Requests – prayer@jcgillette.com